Special Alert
add this add this

Denver Sports Advisory Committee

Matt Bell
Executive Director - Venue Booking
Kroenke Sports Enterprises

Peg Bradley-Doppes
Vice Chancellor for Athletics & Recreation and Ritchie Center Operations
University of Denver Athletics & Recreation

Chris Wilt
Partner, Audit Services
Grant Thornton

Rob Cohen
Chairman & CEO
IMA Financial Group

Tamara "Tami" Door
President & CEO
Downtown Denver Partnership

Anthony Grant
Director of Athletics
Metropolitan State University of Denver Athletics

Rich Karlis
Director, Corporate Sponsorships

Jim Kellogg
Vice President, Community & Retail Operations
Colorado Rockies

Charles Maguire
Bryan Cave, LLP

Steve McConahey
SGM Capital

Justin Kizima
General Manager
Centerplate, Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Stuart W. Pattison
Chief Executive Officer
NorthStar Bank Colorado

Kevin Petty
Executive Director
Gold Crown Foundation

Jay Roberts
General Manager, Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver Broncos Football Club

Brad A. Robinette
Senior Vice President Operations
Sage Hospitality

Manny Rodriguez
Chief Marketing Officer
University of Colorado Health

Steve Sander
Sander Marketing Group

Richard W. Scharf
President & CEO
VISIT DENVER, The Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mark W. Williams, Esq.
Sherman & Howard LLC


Tom Lawrence
President & CEO
Colorado Sports Hall of Fame

Honorary Members - Government

The Honorable Albus Brooks
Councilman District 8

The Honorable Christopher Herndon
Councilman District 11

The Honorable Michael B. Hancock
Office of the Mayor 


Rachel Benedick
Vice President, Sales & Services

Justin Bresler
Vice President, Marketing & Business Development

MC Genova
Director, Membership & Business Development

Tim Litherland
Director of Sports & Specialty Markets

Denver Sports Commission Logo
1555 California St, Suite 300 | Denver, CO 80202 | 1-800-233-6837 | (303) 892-1112
2016 VISIT DENVER, The Convention & Visitors Bureau. All rights reserved.