Aretha: A Tribute

Nov 30, 2019


Christopher Dragon, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocalist
Ryan Shaw, vocalist

A tribute to the Queen of Soul, this program features Symphony favorite Capathia Jenkins and three-time GRAMMY Award nominee Ryan Shaw performing such iconic hits as “Respect,” “Think,” “A Natural Woman,” “Chain of Fools,” “Amazing Grace,” and many others.

Created by John Such, Lucas Waldin, and Lesley Sabol