Book

Free Day at the DAM

Feb 1, 2020 - Dec 1, 2020

Details

General admission is free during Free Days at the DAM thanks to Your 6 Hometown Toyota Stores and the citizens who support the Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD).


Explore fun things for families (including bilingual programs for the whole family), visit exhibitions throughout the museum, hear storytelling, and more!


General admission does not include special ticketed exhibitions.


• Saturday, January 4
• Saturday, February 1
• Saturday, March 7
• Saturday, April 4
• Sunday, April 26 (Día del Niño)
• Saturday, May 2
• Saturday, June 6
• Tuesday, July 7 (Note date change)
• Saturday, August 1
• Saturday, September 5
• Saturday, October 3
• Saturday, November 7
• Saturday, December 5