Jan 26, 2018

Christopher Dragon, conductor
Christina Naughton, piano
Michelle Naughton, piano

MOZART Serenade No.11 in E-flat major, K.375
MOZART Concerto in E-flat major for 2 Pianos, K.365 [Piano Concerto No. 10]
MOZART Symphony No. 35 in D major, K.385, “Haffner”

This concert evening is the perfect way to start your weekend off right featuring drink specials from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. —curated by Centerplate. This is a perfect after-work soiree to start your weekend off right with an hour-long program that features the incredible Christina and Michelle Naughton; extraordinary talented pianists hailed by the San Francisco Examiner for their “stellar musicianship, technical mastery, and awe-inspiring artistry”.