Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners

2019 Mile High Energy Award Winners


CEAVCO Audio Visual

E&J Gallo Winery

Epicurean Family of Businesses

Event Rents


Impact Productions


Molson Coors


Photography G

Seawell Ballroom

The Curtis - a DoubleTree by Hilton

5 Star Talent & Entertainment


2019 Employee of the Year Nominees

Kathleen Chappell

Harry Emerson

Melissa Ramirez

Joyce Shedd

Sammy Verrill

2019 Employee of the Year Award

Joyce Shedd

2019 Go the EXTRA Mile Award Winners

Jacqui Barday
City of Denver

Xavier Erran
Kevin Taylor's at the Opera House

Angela Hesemann
Grand Hyatt Denver

Elizabeth Hutchins-Denny
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Tre Jones
Grand Hyatt/TownePark

Jesse Kittelstad
Vail Resorts

Sean McNamara
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Lisa Miller
Elitch Gardens Theme & Water Park

Michael Miner
Arrow Stage Lines

Jessica Teitelbaum
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Tasha Wall
Wynkoop Brewing Company

Tricia Weldon
Colorado Convention Center

Annual Meeting Sponsors