1 / 1

Contact Us

Travel / Tourism Information

Facebook: visitdenver
Instagram: @visitdenver
Twitter: @visitdenver

Additional Questions / Inquiries

Employment Opportunities: Visit our careers section
Convention Sales/Services: (800) 480-2010 (Toll Free)


Richard Scharf President | CEO

Vicki Aycrigg Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Government and Community Affairs

Allison Kohn Director, Government and Community Affairs

Convention Sales

Lee Ann Benavidez Senior Vice President | Chief Sales & Services Officer

Sean McNamara Associate Vice President, Convention Sales

Matt Ojinaga Director of Convention Sales

Stephanie Kettner Executive Assistant, Convention Sales

Sports and Specialty Markets

Tim Litherland, CMP, DES Citywide Sales Manager, Sports & Specialty Markets

Washington DC Region (DC, VA, MD, WV)

Lester Robinson Sales Director - (951+ Peak Rooms)

Leah Gutstein Convention Sales Manager, Washington DC Region (151 -950 Peak Rooms)

East Region

Amanda Rodriguez, CMP Citywide Sales Manager (151+ Peak Rooms)

Sammy Bianchi Association Executive Meeting Manager, East Region

Midwest Region

Sheila Provenzano Sales Director ‐ (951+ Peak Rooms)

Daniel Wakefield Convention Sales Manager, Midwest Region

West Region

Gysela Fillingham, CMP Citywide Sales Manager (951+ Peak Rooms)

Stephanie Pilakowski Convention Sales Manager, West Region (151 -950 Peak Rooms)

Kelsey Santistevan Association Executive Meeting Manager, West Region

Corporate Sales

Tyler Adams Corporate Citywide Sales Manager, West Region (951 + Peak Rooms)

Angie Jasper Corporate Citywide Sales Manager, East Region (951+ Peak Rooms)

Viveca McDonald Corporate Sales Manager, West Region (151-950 Peak Rooms)

John Craig Corporate Sales Manager, East Region (151-950 Peak Rooms)

Samantha Jacobs Corporate Executive Meeting Manager, West Region (10-150 Peak Rooms)

Kaycee Powell Corporate Executive Meeting Manager, East Region (10-150 Peak Rooms)

Sales Support

Harry Emerson Convention Information Analyst

Deanna Bonifate Convention Sales Coordinator

Kristen Satkowiak Convention Sales Coordinator

Sophie Duyos Convention Sales Coordinator

Regional Sales Managers

Janette Armitage Regional Sales Manager

Corina Jones Regional Sales Manager

Convention Destination Services

Vikki Valencia Kelly, CMP Director, Destination Services & Events

Tiffany Eck, CMP Associate Director, Destination Services

Theresa Blankenau, CMP Citywide Destination Services Manager

Gina Gaytan, CMP Citywide Destination Services Manager

Jeremy Schwartz Citywide Destination Services Manager

Liz Perrott Destinations Services Manager

Emily Westphal Destination Services Coordinator

Daniel Gibbins Destination Services Coordinator

Janielle Holloway Destination Services Assistant

Denver Sports Commission

Matthew Payne Executive Director


Justin Bresler Vice President | Chief Marketing Officer

Emily Hall Marketing Manager

Lisa Osborne Social Media Manager

Carly Baldwin Graphic Designer and Production Manager

Brooke Bartlett Marketing Coordinator


Taylor E. Shields Director of PR & Communications

Caroline Campbell PR & Communications Manager

Digital Marketing

Salim Bourget Director of Web and Content

Keith Dubuque Web Marketing Manager

Nate Ferguson Content Manager - Contract


MC Genova Director, Partnership & VISIT DENVER Foundation

Lauren Huffer Partnership Services & Event Manager

Melissa Ramirez Partnership Data & Systems Coordinator

Harley Webb Advertising Coordinator

Katy Hoch Partnership Sales Manager - Contract

Hannah Jennings Partnership & Workforce Development Coordinator


Flavia Light Vice President | Chief Tourism Development Officer

Lisa Bruening Senior Tourism Sales Manager

Abby Schirmacher Cultural Tourism Programs Manager

Kelly Nowlen Tourism Coordinator


Jeff Ruffe Executive Vice President | Chief Finance & Administration Officer


Kelly Beren, CPA Director of Accounting

Chase Lancaster Accounting Manager

Valerie Farrell Accounting Assistant

Human Resources

Brenda Garcia Director, Human Resources

Emily Narwold Human Resources Manager

Denny-Jean Bayford Office Administrator

Information Technology

John Ianni Information Technology Manager II

Mark Merritt Information Technology Manager II

Denver Tourist and Visitor Information

Primary Contact