Dynamic Variation:
Hotel Rates

Paul Andrews 
President & CEO
National Western Stock Show 

Leon Barnes
Vice President, Human Resources - Mountain West Region 

Luis Benitez 
Vice President, Government Affairs & Global Impact  
VF Corporation 

Matthew Burkett
Chairman & CEO
The Flyfisher Group

Jolon Clark
Denver City Council
District 7

Rob Cohen 
Chairman & CEO
IMA Financial Group

David Coors 
Vice President, Next Generation Beverages 
AC Golden Brewing Company 

David L. Corsun
Director & Associate Professor
Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management
University of Denver

Navin C. Dimond 
President & CEO
Stonebridge Companies

Evan Dreyer
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Mayor Michael B. Hancock

Tony Dunn
General Manager
Sheraton Denver Downtown

Joe Ellis 
President & CEO
Denver Broncos Football Club

Greg Feasel 
President/Chief Operating Officer 
Colorado Rockies Baseball Club

Brent Fedrizzi
Co-President & COO
AEG Presents Rocky Mountains

Andrew Feinstein 
CEO and Managing Partner 
EXDO Development 

Jack Finlaw
President & CEO
University of Colorado Foundation

Bruce Glazer 
Executive Vice President & Chief Finacial Officer 
Kroenke Sports & Entertainment 

Christian Hardigree
Dean, School of Hospitality, Events & Tourism 
Metro State University 

Christoph Heinrich
Denver Art Museum

Walter L. Isenberg 
President & CEO
Sage Hospitality Group 

Bruce A. James 
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Nick LeMasters 
President & CEO
Cherry Creek North Business Improvement District 

Greg Leonard 
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Denver at the Colorado Convention Center

Todd D. Munson 
Executive Vice President
Director of Commercial Banking
Vectra Bank

Cindy Parsons 
Parsons Consulting 

Allen Paty 
General Manager 
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver           
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver-Stapleton North

Sharon Pierce
Regional Director - Corporate Sales West         
United Airlines

Manny Rodriguez
Chief Marketing, Experience & Customer Officer       

Steve Sander
Sander Marketing Group

Amanda Sandoval
Denver City Council
District 1

Daniel Scherer 
Senior VP, Mountain Plains Region 
Outfront Media

Adam Schlegel 
Cumulus Etc

Frank Schultz 
Tavern Hospitality Group

Janice Sinden
President & CEO
Denver Center for the Performing Arts

Shane Stickel
President & CEO
Presidential Worldwide Transportation

Hollie Velazquez-Horvath
Senior Director State Affairs and Community Relations
Xcel Energy

Robert Venus 
General Manager

Sid Wilson 
A Private Guide, Inc.


John Adams
General Manager
Colorado Convention Center

JJ Ament 
Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation

Kim Day
Denver International Airport 

Tamara “Tami” Door 
President & CEO
Downtown Denver Partnership

Mike Ferrufino
President and CEO
Colorado Hispanic Chamber of Commerce 

Lee Gash-Maxey
Executive Director
Colorado Black Chamber of Commerce

Debra Johnson 
General Manager & CEO
Regional Transportation District

Deborah Jordy
Executive Director
Scientific & Cultural Facilities District 

Amie Mayhew
President & CEO
Colorado Hotel & Lodging Association

Melanie Mills
President & CEO
Colorado Ski Country USA

Sonia Riggs, CAE 
President & CEO
Colorado Restaurant Association

Murphy Robinson 
Deputy Mayor and Executive Director 
City & County of Denver, Department of Public Safety 

Laurence Rua
Regional Vice President

Joan Tezak
Executive Director
Colorado Society of Association Executives

Ginger White
Executive Director, Denver Arts & Venues
City & County of Denver  


A. Barry Hirschfeld
A.B. Hirschfield & Sons

Edward A. Robinson
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Robinson Management, LLC 

Ed Gerrity

Al Timothy 


Colorado Gov. Jared Polis 

Denver Mayor Michael B. Hancock